About Us Service Timings Contact Us Route Map Guest Book  

Home Page
Church History
About Kallooppara
Governing Body
Church Members
Our Bishops
Our Vicars
Our Priests
Child Churches
Event Calendar
Charity Works
Photo Gallery

We are much honored to be blessed and guided by some of the finest priests of Malankara Sabha, whose vision and able leadership has made us come a long way from our humble beginning. Given below is a list of all those great vicars of the church starting from twentieth century and the years in which they served our church.

[First Page] Page #1  2  3  [Last Page]
Rev. Fr. M. S. Ommen (November 1976 - November 1977)

Rev. P. V. Koshy Corepiscopa (May 1973 - October 1976)

Rev. Fr. D. George (June 1971 - March 1973)

Rev. Fr. K. V. Alexios (August 1966 - 1971 & June 1987 - May 1990)

Rev. Fr. Geevarghese Muthalaali (July 1965 - May 1966)

Rev. Fr. P. M. George (Barshaino Ramban) (July 1961 - August 1961)

Rev. Fr. M. C. Thomas (June 1961 - June 1965)

Rev. Fr. P. G. Thomas (September 1959 - May 1961)

Rev. Fr. Geevarghese Panicker (1953 June - September 1959)

Rev. Mathai Kathanar (January 1951 - January 1952)

Rev. Zacariah Kathanaar ()

Rev. Bahanana Kathanaar (1947 - 1951)

Rev. Alexandraose Kathanaar, Thazhathepeedikayil (1926 - 1947)

Rev. Abraham Kathanaar, Marettu ()

Rev. Kuriakose Kathanaar, Kalloor ()

[First Page] Page #1  2  3  [Last Page]